Ely Guerra New Album – Voice and Guitar

14 07 2008
Plug & Play

Plug & Play [LIVE]

Ely Guerra (Artist)


Ely Guerra proves to be even more emotionally powerful with only a guitar in hand.

I still remember the first time I saw her perform live.  The year was 2002 at the LAMC Acoustic showcase at “Joe’s Pub”  in New York city.  I walked in the packed room in the middle of her first song.  Her voice entered my body through my heart and resonated in my soul so loud that it shook loose every bit of emotion amalgamated with time.   The combination of her physique, her pink guitar and her ever-changing hairdo left an indelible imprint in my memory.

Her album “Plug & Play” is available in Amazon.  The following is a youtube video of her performing “Peligro”.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

