Esmée Denters

1 01 2007

This is why I love the internet.

Short story: Esmée Denters, an 18 year old girl from the Netherlands, records herself singing using her webcam. Then she proceeds to upload these videos on youtube.com. Over the last two months, she has become an internet sensation with over a dozens videos circulating all over the web. (myspace.com/esmeedanters)

All her videos:
http://www.youtube.com/profile?user=esmeedenters

Esmée hit the front pages of youtube recently!!!
http://theutubeblog.com/2006/12/28/esmee-denters-hits-front-page-of-youtube

Here are a few more:


Esmee was featured on an interview on national television in the Netherlands. Here is the video.

Fans have jumped on the bandwaggon and began doing their own creations using Esmée’s recorded material.

Actions

Information

6 responses

20 01 2007
Tricia

I love Esmee! Thank you for the links! Her correct myspace link is: http://myspace.com/esmeedenters

24 06 2007
24 06 2014
Bachata 2014

Generally I do not learn post on blogs, however I wish to say that
this write-up very pressured me to check out and do so! Your writing style
has been amazed me. Thank you, very nice article.

7 07 2014
online kosmetikshop

you’re truly a just right webmaster. The website loading speed is amazing.

It seems that you’re doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterwork.
you’ve performed a great job in this topic!

8 07 2014
kosmetikshop online

Hurrah! In the end I got a blog from where I be capable of actually get
useful facts regarding my study and knowledge.

16 07 2014
enough body

I’d like to find out more? I’d care to find out more details.

Leave a Reply

